

MONMOUTH COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

NAME	MUNICIPALITY	TERM EXPIRES
BARRETT, Elizabeth	Rumson	12/31/25
DAVIDSON, Lori Ann	Keyport	12/31/25
GARAGUSO, Anthony (Chairperson)	Upper Freehold	12/31/25
GREGORY, Allison	Red Bank	12/31/25
LUCARELLI, Benjamin	Fair Haven	12/31/24
NELSON, Eric	Manalapan	12/31/25
PONZIO, Nicholas	Monmouth Beach	12/31/24
VERNICK, Jeffrey F. (Vice Chairperson)	Freehold	12/31/25

Legal Authority: Established by Resolution 2000-0085 of the Monmouth County Board of Chosen Freeholders on July 27, 2000; Amended by Resolution 2021-0090 of the Monmouth County Board of County Commissioners on February 11, 2021.

Number of Members:

Per Resolution = 1 Member from the Planning Board + 9 Regular + 2 Alternates Current = 1 Members from the Planning Board + 7 Regular + 0 Alternates

Terms: Three (3) years for regular members with the exception of the Planning Board representative whose term is concurrent with their Planning Board term; Alternate members are one (1) year terms.